Preloader Close


Association of Chartered Certified Accountants

Know More

Understanding ACCA

ACCA stands for Association of Chartered Certified Accountants, a leading international accountancy body. Founded in 1904, the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA) is the global professional accounting body which offers Chartered Certified Accountant qualification (ACCA or FCCA) ACCA has more than 200,000 members and 500,000 students in 180 countries. The ACCA full professional qualification is regarded as the equivalent of a taught UK master’s degree by the UK NARIC and Department of Education.

To achieve ACCA qualification one needs to complete 13 exams, an ethics module and gain 36 months of practical experience (before, during or after qualification).

Fundamental Level
Knowledge Examas Skill Exams
Accountant in Business Corporate and Business Law
Management Accounting Financial Accounting
Financial Accounting Performance Management
UK Taxation
Financial Reporting
Audit and Assurance
Financial Management
Professional Level
Essentials Optional (Choose Any Two)
Strategic Business Leader (SBL) Advanced Financial Management
Strategic Business Reporting (SBR) Advanced Performance Management
Advanced Taxation
Advanced Audit and Assurance